top of page

Winter's End

Book 3 Angel Hills Pack


The third and final book of the Angel Hills series, Winter’s End follows characters introduced in the first two books. This series must be read in order for complete understanding and enjoyment. However, reading the River Wolf Pack or Cascade Cities series is not required.

Dangerous and debilitating illnesses among the omegas of Angel Hills Pack cause concern for pack alpha Grey and his long-time beta mate, Ian. Grey must decide if he’s willing to let their omega mate, Gabriel, take the antidote offered by the human doctors in Cascade City or risk never allowing the omega to reproduce again. Meanwhile, Duncan’s relationship with Canaan confuses him; Roanan struggles with a new mate and three teens, one of them an omega; and two new omegas arrive from the city.
Contains A/B/O wolf shifter dynamics and m-preg.


"Winter's End by Rebecca James is the third book in the Angel Hills series. This shifter more story is amazingly easy to fall into. There's a bit of sweet, a lot of heat, some drama, and a touch of suspense. Fantastic Story and characters, I love the world of pack built in this series....fascinating."

—  k1979w, Bookbub

bottom of page